

2022 Treasurer's Statement

January 1st to December 31st, 2022

Pursuant to Section 284 of the Municipal Act, R.S.O. 2001, the following Statement of remuneration and expenses paid to members of Council and Committee Members is respectfully submitted.

Member	of Council	Remuneration (1)	Per Diems (2)	Benefits (3)	Meeting & Conference Expenses (4)	Cellular Phone/Internet Services (5)	Other (6)	Total
Nina	Bifolchi	41.364.13	` ,	5.649.63	-	258.44	23,611.74	70.883.94
Sylvia	Bray	29,124.58		9,118.96	320.30	600.00	_	39,163.84
Joseph	Belanger	21,960.73		7,966.26	-	_	_	29,926.99
Philip	Foster	23,063.59	125.00	8,589.49	2,992.00	1,200.00	-	35,970.08
Mark	Kinney	22,362.61		8,528.23	-	-	-	30,890.84
George	Watson	23,463.02		7,243.47	5,483.03	1,200.00	701.08	38,090.60
Stanley	Wells	22,502.40		7,222.40	3,833.81	-	-	33,558.61
Brian	Smith	4,188.79		933.00	-	-	-	5,121.79
Tanya	Snell	2,814.46		865.40	-	-	-	3,679.86
Ellen	Timms	2,173.66		790.25	-	-	-	2,963.91
Faye	Ego	2,173.66		676.94	-	-	-	2,850.60
Richard	White	2,173.66		812.63	-	-	-	2,986.29
Sasha-Rose	Dileo	2,173.66		815.67	-	-	-	2,989.33
		\$ 183,841.06	\$ 125.00	\$ 54,318.44	\$ 12,629.14	\$ 3,258.44	\$ 24,312.82	\$ 278,484.90

- 1. Includes Salary paid directly to Members of Council.
- 2. Per Diem paid directly to Members of Council
- 3. Benefits include Canada Life, CPP and Employer Health Tax.
- 4. Includes expenses such as Travel, Accomodations, Meals, Parking and Conference Registrations paid on behalf or repaid to Members of Council. None were paid in 2021.
- 5. Cellular Phone and/or Internet Services expense allowance paid directly to Members of Council.
- 6. Other includes amounts paid by other boards directly to Members of Council (i.e. Wasaga Resources and NVCA).

<u>Commit</u>	<u>tee Member</u>	<u>Stipend</u>	Expenses (3)	<u>Total</u>
Adam	Harrod	50.00	-	\$ 50.00
Alvin	Davidson	300.00	-	300.00
Arvydas	Sestokas	840.00	-	840.00
Brett	Shaw	50.00	-	50.00
Bruce	Galbraith	50.00	-	50.00
Fred	Heyduk	300.00	-	300.00
Harold	Van Gool	50.00	-	50.00
Jennifer	Bieniek	250.00	-	250.00
Joe	Emmons	250.00	-	250.00
John	Robbins	300.00	-	300.00
John	Smeh	550.00	-	550.00
Kathryn	Loosemore	150.00	-	150.00
Kevin	Stevenson	100.00	-	100.00
Leslie	Newton	650.00	-	650.00
Mark	Ruttan	700.00	-	700.00
Michelle	Heyduk	250.00	-	250.00
Patricia	Miscampbell	60.00	-	60.00
Suzanne	Reu	450.00	-	450.00
Victor	De Francesco	300.00	<u>-</u>	300.00
				5,650.00